SSV Nümbrecht
Vorstand Senioren
1. VorsitzenderRoger Lang 0171-8618943 r.lang@ssv-nuembrecht.de
2. Vorsitzender Holger Manz 0151-54788485 h.manz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
GeschäftsführerMatthias Faulenbach0170-9792845m.faulenbach@ssv-nuembrecht.de
SchatzmeisterinSabine Arnds0175-6795678s.arnds@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer SpielbetriebPeter Stockmann0170-3060161p.stockmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer KassenwartBerthold Specht0176-31405979b.specht@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer OrganisationFriedhelm K. Schmitt0171-8381739f.schmitt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer OrganisationHans-Peter Bubenzer0172-9203461hp.bubenzer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Sportlicher LeiterRalph Köhler0171-8919090r.koehler@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Vorstand Junioren
1. Vorsitzender Rainer Förster 0172-9929329 r.foerster@ssv-nuembrecht.de
2. Vorsitzender Jochen Schäfer 0160-97819771 j.schaefer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Geschäftsführer Thomas Engelberth 0172-2107182 t.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Schatzmeister Rene Manz 0176-57633555 r.manz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer Heinz Butschko 0171-1023925 h.butschko@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer Friedhelm K. Schmitt 0171-8381739 f.schmitt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer
Trainer 1. Herren Torsten Reisewitz 0152-53100589 t.reisewitz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer 2. Herren Florian Schmidt 0151-21218043 f.schmidt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer 3. Herren Christoph Jakobitz 0151-62461598 c.jakobitz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer A-JuniorenStefan Fest0151-46611885 s.fest@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer B1-Junioren Philipp Rüttgers 0174-9071420 p.ruettgers@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer B2-Junioren Dennis Kania    
Trainer C-Junioren Thomas Engelberth 0172-2107182 t.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer D1-Junioren Janosch Ott 0171-5742570 j.ott@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer D2-Junioren Alexander Gehrmann 0151-70177184
Trainer D3-Junioren Björn Dittich b.dittich@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E1-Junioren (U11) Bettina Erbrecht 0170-8118547 b.erbrecht@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E2-Junioren (U10) Christian Radtke 0151-27198339
Trainer E2-Junioren (U10) Alexander Radtke 0177-8750567
Teamkoordinator E2-Jun. (U10) Jochen Schäfer 0172-2107182 j.schaefer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer F-Junioren (U9) Andreas Hellmann 0171-8937182 a.hellmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer F-Junioren (U9) Nico Paiano 01522-6262592 n.paiano@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Teamkoordinator F-Jun. (U9) Rene Manz 0176-5763355 r.manz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainerin Bambini Claudia Radtke 02293-80868  
Teamkoordinator Bambini Thomas Engelberth 0172-2107182 t.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Förderverein
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Faulenbach 0170-9792845 m.faulenbach@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Geschäftsführer Birger Wirths 02293-3800  
Schatzmeister Hans-Peter Bubenzer 02293-2860 hp.bubenzer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Allgemeine Anfragen
SSV Homburg-Nümbrecht e.V.Langenbacher Strasse 22
c/o Matthias Faulenbach
51588 Nümbrechtfussball@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Webmaster Heinz Butschko / Thomas Engelberth   webmaster@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Fanshop  fanshop@ssv-nuembrecht.de