SSV Nümbrecht
Vorstand Senioren
1. VorsitzenderRoger Lang 0171-8618943 r.lang@ssv-nuembrecht.de
2. Vorsitzender Holger Manz 0151-54788485 h.manz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
GeschäftsführerMatthias Faulenbach0170-9792845m.faulenbach@ssv-nuembrecht.de
SchatzmeisterinSabine Arnds0175-6795678s.arnds@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer SpielbetriebPeter Stockmann0170-3060161p.stockmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer KassenwartBerthold Specht0176-31405979b.specht@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer OrganisationFriedhelm K. Schmitt0171-8381739f.schmitt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer OrganisationHans-Peter Bubenzer0172-9203461hp.bubenzer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Sportlicher LeiterRalph Köhler0171-8919090r.koehler@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Vorstand Junioren
1. Vorsitzender Rainer Förster 0172-9929329 r.foerster@ssv-nuembrecht.de
2. Vorsitzender Jochen Schäfer 0160-97819771 j.schaefer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Geschäftsführer Thomas Engelberth 0172-2107182 t.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Schatzmeister Rene Manz 0176-57633555 r.manz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer Heinz Butschko 0171-1023925 h.butschko@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer Friedhelm K. Schmitt 0171-8381739 f.schmitt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer
Trainer 1. Herren Torsten Reisewitz 0152-53100589t.reisewitz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer 2. Herren Florian Schmidt 0151-21218043f.schmidt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer 3. Herren Christoph Jakobitz 0151-62461598c.jakobitz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer A-JuniorenStefan Fest0151-46611885 s.fest@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer B-Junioren Dennis Kania - d.kania@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Teamkoordinator C-JuniorenClaus Riesch0170-2723844c.risch@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer C2-Junioren Jörg Hansen 0176-55408589j.hansen@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer D-Junioren Alexander Gehrmann02293-816308a.gehrmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer D2-Junioren Björn Dittich 0175-9388554 b.dittich@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer D3-Junioren (D7) Samuel Graeve 01573-7222161s.graeve@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E-Junioren (U11 I) Jens Kloppenburg 0171-9951872 j.kloppenburg@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E2-Junioren (U11 II) Christian Radtke 01512-7198339c.radtke@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E3-Junioren (U10 I) Andreas Hellmann 0171-8937182 a.hellmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E4-Junioren (U10 II) Nenad Heim 0171-3301164 n.heim@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E5-Junioren (U10 III) Viktor Dück 0171-7843811 v.dueck@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer F-Junioren (U9) Akrem Rezgui 0157-31156931 a.rezgui@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer F-Junioren (U8) Viktor Haupt 0177-3988245
Trainerin Bambini Claudia Radtke 02293-80868  
Förderverein
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Faulenbach 0170-9792845 m.faulenbach@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Geschäftsführer Birger Wirths 02293-3800  
Schatzmeister Hans-Peter Bubenzer 02293-2860 hp.bubenzer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Allgemeine Anfragen
SSV Homburg-Nümbrecht e.V.Langenbacher Strasse 22
c/o Matthias Faulenbach
51588 Nümbrechtfussball@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Webmaster Heinz Butschko / Thomas Engelberth   webmaster@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Fanshop/Ticketvorverkauf  fanshop@ssv-nuembrecht.de