SSV Nümbrecht
Vorstand Senioren
1. VorsitzenderRoger Lang 0171-8618943 r.lang@ssv-nuembrecht.de
2. Vorsitzender Berthold Specht 0151-21420157 b.specht@ssv-nuembrecht.de
GeschäftsführerMatthias Faulenbach0170-9792845m.faulenbach@ssv-nuembrecht.de
SchatzmeisterinSabine Arnds0175-6795678s.arnds@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Sportlicher LeiterRalph Köhler0171-8919090r.koehler@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer SpielbetriebPeter Stockmann0170-3060161p.stockmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer OrganisationHans-Peter Bubenzer0172-9203461hp.bubenzer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer FinanzenOliver Steidel02293-9093793o.steidel@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer ControllingThomas Roßt.ross@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer SportNorbert Schwarz0177-3252462n.schwarz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer EDVHeinz Butschko0171-1023925h.butschko@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Vorstand Junioren
1. Vorsitzender Rainer Förster 0172-9929329 r.foerster@ssv-nuembrecht.de
2. Vorsitzender Jochen Schäfer 0160-97819771 j.schaefer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Geschäftsführer Thomas Engelberth 0172-2107182 t.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Schatzmeister Rene Manz 0176-57633555 r.manz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer Heinz Butschko 0171-1023925 h.butschko@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Beisitzer Friedhelm K. Schmitt 0171-8381739 f.schmitt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer
Trainer 1. Herren Torsten Reisewitz 0152-53100589t.reisewitz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer 2. Herren Florian Schmidt 0151-21218043f.schmidt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer 3. Herren Christoph Jakobitz 0151-62461598c.jakobitz@ssv-nuembrecht.de
FlüchtlingsteamFredi Hennecken0152-25128579f.hennecken@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer A-JuniorenDavid Svimbersky0157-87179245 d.svimbersky@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer A2-Junioren Eric Klinker 0176-62123452 e.klinker@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer B1-Junioren Jonas Henscheid 0177-7744797 h.henscheid@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer B2-JuniorenRalf Hoffmann0151-46539876r.hoffmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer C1-Junioren

Burkard Graeve

0177-6866632b.graeve@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer C2-Junioren Björn Dittich0175-9388554b.dittich@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer D-Junioren Alexander Gehrmann 0160-1864828 a.gehrmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E1-Junioren (U11 I) Andreas Hellmann 0171-8937182a.hellmann@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E2-Junioren (U11 II) Mohamed Rezgui 0157-31156931 m.rezgui@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer E3-Junioren (U10) Keanu Müller 0171-8068817k.mueller@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer F-Junioren (U9) Viktor Haupt 0177-3988245 v.haupt@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer F-Junioren (U8) Daniel Dugan 0160-96689755 d.dugan@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Trainer Bambini Maik Nusch 0170-7426530 m.nusch@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Förderverein
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Faulenbach 0170-9792845 m.faulenbach@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Geschäftsführer Birger Wirths 02293-3800  
Schatzmeister Hans-Peter Bubenzer 02293-2860 hp.bubenzer@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Allgemeine Anfragen
SSV Homburg-Nümbrecht e.V.Langenbacher Strasse 22
c/o Matthias Faulenbach
51588 Nümbrechtfussball@ssv-nuembrecht.de
Webmaster Heinz Butschko / Thomas Engelberth   webmaster@ssv-nuembrecht.de
FanshopHeinz Butschko / Thomas Engelberth  fanshop@ssv-nuembrecht.de
TicketserviceHeinz Butschko / Thomas Engelberth  tickets@ssv-nuembrecht.de